Day 9 – 6 Music Artists/Bands You would Love to Sing With

Day 9 – 6 Music Artists/Bands You would Love to Sing With

This is going to be my favorite list! It is also going to be the hardest to decide just 6. I love music! I listen to almost everything. Not a big fan of techno or metal but if it’s good I will listen to it. I like instrumentals too!

  1. Eric Clapton. He is my most favorite singer, musician, artist everything. His voice is so amazing. His song lyrics are beautiful. He is one of the first white guys to sing blues like the blacks do and he did a pretty good job. Not to mention his jazz solos with B.B. King. How can a man be so brilliantly awesome?
  2. Eminem. I don’t listen to rap that much because the lyrics are demeaning and have absolutely no value but the ballads by Eminem are so insightful. And I know I sound like a hypocrite but I also love his dirty songs. I don’t know why but I love Eminem.
  3. Pink Floyd. I love Pink Floyd. They changed psychedelic music. They took it to a whole new level. Their albums are amazing. The Wall, Animal, Pulse, all of them. My favorite song is Money followed by Shine On You Crazy Diamonds.
  4. Yanni. Ok he doesn’t sing. But his compositions are beautiful. I saw him in concert once and I absolutely fell in love with his energy! If I can, even in some other dimension, I would love to sing Nightingale and Aria with him.
  5. Blue/ Boyzone/ Backstreet Boys/ Westlife. Ok in short any boy band from the 90s. I grew up listening to them and I absolutely love them. I would dance to every song of theirs (obviously in the privacy of my room). I still know the lyrics by heart to most of their songs.
  6. GLaDOS. Yes, I mean the character from the game Portal. The ending songs in both Portal 1 and 2 were so cool and funny. I know they were written by Jonathan Coultran but the way she sang in the gameplay was so awesome! It was so much fun to actually meet her and sing those songs with her. 😛 😀

So that’s my list. Just want make a special mention to Justin Timberlake. He is my latest celebrity crush and singing with him would be awesome! He was part of NSync so he is subtly mentioned but still. 😛 😀

One thought on “Day 9 – 6 Music Artists/Bands You would Love to Sing With

Leave a Reply

