Something to Share

I HATE COCKROACHES! I cannot stand them. I hate them and I am not afraid to say that I’m terrified of them. Normally if I see a bug or snake or something like that I usually just stay away from it but if it’s a cockroach I screech. I swear I feel like I’m paralyzed. But today I found this amazing post on IFLS on Facebook.

Sky Blue Cocokroach

This is a sky-blue neotropical cockroach with a yellow fringe, found in the rainforests of Guyana. If all cockroaches looked like this, the world would should a pretty place to live. I mean look at it. It is beautiful. I don’t know what went wrong with evolution when it made normal cockroaches brown and ugly.

2 thoughts on “Something to Share

Leave a Reply

