New Year’s Resolutions

Hello!! Happy New Year!! Normal I don’t usually do New Year’s Resolutions because I know I will give up halfway through (probably won’t even start it). But this year I really want to do it because 2014 was amazing! I met so many new people, did so many things, I also managed to cross off a few things from my bucket list. So I want to make 2015 a much better year and I want to start it on a positive note,

So here are my New Year’s Resolutions:

  1. Write a blog post at least once a week.
  2. Learn two languages by the end of the year (Spanish and French)
  3. Meet at 5 new people and keep in contact with them
  4. Attend Comic Con
  5. Cross off more things from my bucket list

I tried keeping the list as short as possible. Anyway hopefully I’ll be able to keep up with the resolutions. Till next week bye!!! 😀

Leave a comment